Latest Blog Updates

Stay up to date with the blogs and opinions from the global wood based panel industry

Latest Update


Blogs

Innovation drives industry
Thursday, March 01, 2018 In wood we have a material that lends itself to innovation.
VOCs a hot topic
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Personal contact in the digital age
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
OSB – the board of the future
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Modular housing education needed
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Use before burning
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
The Brexit effect
Monday, August 01, 2016
WBPI -- the voice of the global panel industry
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Sadly for me, this is the last issue of WBPI for which I will be fully responsible.
WBPI: the voice of the global panel industry
Monday, May 16, 2016 The knock-on effects of the slowdown in the Chinese economy have taken some of the gloss off more positive figures for the panel industry seen in the last year or so.
WBPI - the voice of the global panel industry
Thursday, March 03, 2016 Welcome to the first edition of WBPI in its brand new clothing.

Blog Archive