Serving another two-year term will be Max von Tippelskirch (Swiss Krono), Ruben Desmet (Unilin) and Eberhard Herrmann (Classen). Georg Kruse from Windmöller was also reappointed as auditor.

“I want to thank all EPLF members for their continuous trust in the leadership of our association,” said Mr von Tippelskirch, EPLF president.

“We are looking forward to continuing our work on key topics for the EPLF. One of them surely is to advance the sustainability of our sector.

“In particular, we are excited to accompany the EPLF’s involvement in the CISUFLO project to further improve the circularity of flooring products.”